×

Please see all COVID-19 updates here as some shipments may be delayed due to CDC safety and staffing guidelines. If you have an order or shipping question please refer to our Customer Support page. For technical questions please check out our Forums. Thank you for your continued support.

some_text

We are pleased to support the 2017 4‑H National Youth Science Day challenge: Incredible Wearables. The Incredible Wearables kit is a fun way for kids to build wearable fitness trackers using authentic electronics hardware and programming.

The kit is perfect for classrooms, clubs and at-home use. The 70- to 90-minute hands-on project is suitable for 4th to 12th graders. Each low-cost kit can serve four to eight kids at a time and is reusable.

Order Your Kit

Why This Is Important?


Guide for Hooking Up Your Kit


Online Presentation, Q&A: Overview of 4-H Incredible Wearables Fitness Tracker Kit
Join us Sept. 20 @ 11 a.m. MDT/1 p.m. EDT!

The purpose of this presentation is to be sure all attendees have a firm understanding of the Incredible Wearables kit to enable them to lead activities and field questions. This webinar will provide an overview of kit components, a "how-to" session and a Q&A portion. Please bring your questions, as we will ask for you to submit them during the course of the presentation.

Access Information:

  • Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017, 11 a.m.--1 p.m. MDT/1--3 p.m. EDT
  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/378104821
  • Dial in using your phone: 872-240-3212; Access Code: 378-104-821

</font size="3">


Get Support

<

ul>

  • Your best resources are the technical guides provided by 4-H - please be sure to reference these as they provide the most explicit directions for your kit.
  • For light technical assistance and order status, please call the 4-H Customer Experience Team: 301-961-2934.
  • For other technical questions, please reach out to SparkFun's Tech Support Team.