×

SparkFun will be closed Monday 7/4/2022 for the 4th of July holiday. Orders placed after 2 pm MT on Friday 7/1/2022 will be processed on Tuesday 7/6/2022. SparkFun Support will also resume on Tuesday 7/6/2022. Have a safe holiday!

Meet the Engineer (Part 2): Get to Know the NVIDIA Jetson Nano Developer Kit

Join Elektor, NVIDIA and SparkFun for the second part of the “Meet the Engineer” live webinar series.

Favorited Favorite 0

We’re so excited to be back for part two with Elektor and NVIDIA for the “Meet the Engineer” series. This time around, join us to learn more about AI and robotics!


banner image with photos of the three webinar presentors and webinar title

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 9:00 a.m. MDT

11 a.m. EDT/ 17:00 CEST

Join Elektor, NVIDIA, and SparkFun for a live webinar discussion focusing on the NVIDIA Jetson platform. Learn more about the NVIDIA Jetson platform and SparkFun’s JetBot Kit.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER

Details:

Stuart Cording (Editor at Elektor) will lead a discussion with Asier Arranz (Developer Marketing at NVIDIA) and Derek Runberg (Strategic Partnerships and Services Manager at SparkFun) around the NVIDIA Jetson Nano Developer Kit and SparkFun’s JetBot Kit, which features the NVIDIA Jetson Nano. Bring your questions about AI and robotics for the live Q&A at the end, including project questions from the March/April SparkFun guest-edited edition of Elektor magazine!

Like the first part in the series, there will be giveaways at the end of the webinar! Winners will be randomly selected from the list of webinar attendees.


Looking for the March/April SparkFun guest-edited edition of Elektor? Check out our post about this amazing collaboration! We’re giving away free copies of the English language edition of the magazine with orders using promo code: MAGAZINE21 (rules and info on the promo code can be found in the blog post).


Comments 0 comments

Related Posts

Carry On, Qwiic

GPIO Me Oh My

Recent Posts

Tags


All Tags