×

SparkFun will be closed Thursday, November 24th and Friday, November 25th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday. Any orders qualifying for [same day shipping] (https://www.sparkfun.com/support#Same-DayShipping) placed after 2pm (MT) on Wednesday, November 23rd will be processed on Monday, November 28th when we return to normal business hours. Wishing you a safe and happy holiday weekend from all of us at SparkFun!

It's Livestream Time!

Join us on the first Tuesday of the month for a special livestream covering our favorite products that were released in the last month as well as exciting news and developments in the electronics industry.

Favorited Favorite 1

This year, we're trying something new - a monthly livestream!

On the first Tuesday of the month at 2:00 p.m. MT/4:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. UTC, we'll be live on YouTube and Twitch talking about all the products and news that caught our attention over the last month. Be sure to mark your calendars and come prepared with any questions you may have.

Watch the replay!

This month's details:

Future Dates: March 1, April 5, May 3, etc...

SPongeBob Rainbow Gig
It's livestream time and it's going to be magical. (Image credit to ViacomCBS)


Comments 0 comments

Related Posts

Recent Posts

Time to Speaker Up!

GIS in Action!

Tags


All Tags