SparkFun Month In Review

Join us on YouTube and Twitch today at 2:00 p.m. MT/4:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. UTC as we discuss what happened during the last month.

Favorited Favorite 0

It's a new month, and with that, it's time for another edition of our monthly livestream: SparkFun's Month in Review!

Join us live on YouTube and Twitch today, March 1st, at 2pm MT as we talk about all the exciting things that happened over the last month. We'll also be answering questions as they're asked, so come prepared with any questions you may have for Alie or Rob.

This month's details:

  • Date: Tuesday, March 1st
  • Time: 2:00 p.m. MT/4:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. UTC
  • Where: YouTube and Twitch
  • Hosts: Alie Gonzalez and Rob Reynolds

If you can't make the livestream, you can watch it on your schedule using the links above. Be sure to mark your calendar for next month's event on April 5th.


Comments 1 comment

  • Member #134773 / about 8 months ago / 2

    Finally got around to watching it.

    Rob, I wish I could get a SparkFun water glass! Hint, though, if the folks up at SF were to go to Tervis, their stuff is (a) dishwasher safe and (b) made in America. I use Tervis coffee mugs and tumblers on a daily basis.

    You'd asked about housings: Fortunately I haven't had to resort to empty coffee cans for about 40 years. In addition to red boxes, I've used various food containers, but I also have used plastic pencil boxes and other boxes that I've bought at the drug store, office supply store, and/or WalMart, especially during "back to school" sales. I'm especially fond of what's sold as a "crayon box" -- it's a good size for the 20x4 SerLCD and easy to carve holes into, and is transparent (good for other projects with LEDs) -- only downside is that the latching mechanism is a bit flakey.

Related Posts

AzureWave and Thing Plus

DA16200 Comes to Thing+

Recent Posts

AzureWave and Thing Plus

DA16200 Comes to Thing+

Tags


All Tags