Meet the Engineers (Part 1): Get to Know the Raspberry Pi Pico and RP2040

Looking to learn more about the Raspberry Pi Pico, RP2040 and SparkFun’s RP2040-based boards? Check out the upcoming webinar with Elektor, Raspberry Pi and SparkFun.

Favorited Favorite 0

Over the past few months, we’ve enjoyed collaborating with Elektor on a number of projects including this one - the "Meet the Engineers" webinar! The live webinar conversation will explore the development of the Raspberry Pi Pico, RP2040 and SparkFun’s RP2040-based boards, with a Q&A at the end.

Learn more about the Raspberry Pi Pico and RP2040, plus SparkFun’s RP2040-based boards in a live webinar discussion.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. MDT

12 p.m. EDT/ 17:00 CEST

LEARN MORE & REGISTER

Please note that times have been updated since posting to reflect changes due to daylight savings. Correct times are now posted.


Details:

The webinar will be led by Elektor’s engineers, who will be joined by Eben Upton and Nathan Seidle (founders of Raspberry Pi and SparkFun, respectively). Get your questions ready for the Q&A at the end!

Did we mention giveaways? Winners will be randomly selected from the list of webinar attendees! Giveaway items include the Pico, SparkFun boards, and Elektor’s Raspberry Pi Pico book.

 


Comments 3 comments

  • You might want to clarify/fix the event time. The times are listed as MST and EST (but we'll be on DST by then, so they should be MDT/EDT).

    And to complicate it further, it looks like the event is scheduled as 17:00 Berlin time. Berlin will not be on DST on March 25 as far as I can tell, but (most of) the US will be. So I believe the correct times are 10:00 MDT and 12:00 EDT. But someone ought to verity that.

Related Posts

Enginursday: Pi To-Go

Recent Posts

Senior EEPROM

MicroMod Calendar

Tags


All Tags