Nathan Seidle on Tom's Hardware Pi Cast

Nate will be talking about SparkFun's RP2040 boards and accessories tomorrow - don't miss it!

Favorited Favorite 0

In July 2020, Tom's Hardware started the Pi Cast, a weekly Pi-centric show that focuses on the latest goings-on with one of our favorite development platforms - Raspberry Pi! The show hosts a variety of people involved with developing Raspberry Pi products and projects. We are happy to share with you that tomorrow, April 13th, Nathan Seidle will be featured on the show to talk about SparkFun's RP2040 Thing Plus, Pro Micro and MicroMod boards - and maybe even some things we are working on in the future!


Join Nathan Seidle on this week's episode of the Tom's Hardware Pi Cast!

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:30 p.m. MDT

2:30 p.m. EDT/ 7:30 p.m. BST

Watch on YouTube Watch on Facebook

 

This link will update to the video at 12:30 p.m. MDT Tuesday.


Make sure to stop by and give the Pi Cast a watch! We are excited to join our friends at Tom's Hardware to talk about our new and upcoming Raspberry Pi products. We'll see you there!

 

 


Comments 0 comments

Related Posts

Recent Posts

Senior EEPROM

MicroMod Calendar

Tags


All Tags